Contact Information

Tennessee Professional Investigators Association 

(TPIA) 

P O Box 225 
Knoxville, TN 37901 



 





Officers 2018-20

Chairman: James Caylor
Email: jcaylor@5riversinvestigations.com  Phone 423-586-2120

Secretary:  Stacy Lane
Email: stacy.lane10@gmail.com Phone: 865-382-2445

Officers 2019-21
Vice Chairman: Jeff Lane
Email: jeff.lane54@gmail.com Phone:  865-680-6188 

Treasurer: Phil Burnett
Email: phil@burnettfamily.name Phone:  865-924-4911
 

Board of Directors 2019-21

Natalie Walker

Email: natalie@visionspi.com 

 Erica Boles

Email: erica@visionspi.com Phone: 865-318-5387

Al Klee

Email: kgi2300@gmail.com Phone: 931-256-0471

 Dennis Moldenhauer

 Email: dmoldenhauer@charter.net Phone: 865-816-0734

 

 Terms Expires March 2021

 
Tennessee Professional Investigators Association
P. O. Box 225 
Knoxville, TN 37901
Content Copyrighted 2012 - 2014.  All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software